Undergraduate Studies Administration (UGA) of the Academic Registry acts as the secretariat for the Senate Committee on Undergraduate Studies (CUS). UGA is responsible for a broad range of academic administration related to undergraduate studies. Visit UGA for more details.

UGA’s primary roles include the following:

Our Team

General Enquiry:uga@ust.hkExt. 7594
Head:Ms Almond WONGExt. 5754
Executive Officer:Mr Edmond CHOWExt. 5735
Executive Officer:Miss Sophie TSAExt. 5820
Program Assistant:Mr Michael LAMExt. 6057
Clerk:Ms Iris CHEUNGExt. 6126
Clerk:Ms Kenney CHOYExt. 6133
Clerk:Ms Clora LAMExt. 6132

Room 6592, 6/F, Academic Building (Lifts 31-32)